Member Login
Become a Member

Are you a translator, interpreter, reviser or involved in the language industry and based in Atlantic Canada? Consider becoming a member today.

become a member

Audet, Anne - Certified Translator

Anne Audet
T 506-336-4041/ 506-340-1830
F 506-336-2469

aaudetra@nbnet.nb.ca

Cleaver, Alicia - Certified Translator

Alicia Cleaver
T 506-854-5061

alicia.f.cleaver@gmail.com

Intergovernmental Affairs

Line Pinet
T 506-444-4948
F 506-444-5612

line.pinet@gnb.ca

Alliance Française Halifax-Dartmouth

Isabelle Pédot
T 902-455-4411
F 902-455-4149

isabelle.pedot@afhalifax.ca

Département de traduction et des langues, Faculté des arts et des sciences sociales, Université de Moncton

Matthieu LeBlanc
T 506-858-4214
F 506-858-4166

matthieu.leblanc@umoncton.ca

The Translation Bureau

Caroline Le Bouthillier
T 506-851-6022
F 506-851-2006

caroline.lebouthillier@tpsgcpwgsc.gc.ca

New Brunswick Translation Bureau-Government Services 

Bourque, Claudette - Certified Translator

Claudette Bourque
T 506-382-6354

turnbour@nbnet.nb.ca

CCNB – Campus de Campbellton

Suzanne Beaudoin
T 506-789-2401
F 506-789-2433

suzanne.beaudoin@gnb.ca

Daigle, Claudine - Certified Translator

Claudine Daigle
T 506-859-0608

cvdaigle@nbnet.nb.ca

Fournier, Claudine - Associate Translator

Claudine Fournier
T 506-548-5400

claudinefournier@bellaliant.net

CURA Solutions inc.

Céline Parent
T 506-253-9793

celine.parent@curasolutions.ca

Consortium national de développement de ressources pédagogiques en français au collégial (CNDRPFC)

Jeanne Comeau
T 506-547-7491
F 506-549-5836

jeanne.comeau2@gnb.ca

Conseil économique du Nouveau-Brunswick

Anne Hébert
T 506-857-3143
F 506-857-9906

cenb@cenb.com

National Research Council Canada

Pierre Isabelle
T 819-934-9629
F 819-934-2607

pierre.isabelle@nrc.cnrc.gc.ca

Co-op Atlantic

Angèle R. Bourque
T 506-858-6000

angele.bourque@coopatlantique.ca

Perreault, Chloé - Student

Chloé Perreault
T 506-312-1438

chloeperreault84@hotmail.com

Corporation of Translators, Terminologists and Interpreters of New Brunswick (CTINB)

Pascale Bergeron
T 506-458-1519

pascale.bergeron@gnb.ca

Centre de traduction et de terminologie juridiques (CTTJ) Université de Moncton

Karine McLaren
T 506-858-3735
F 506-858-4102

cttj@umoncton.ca

Beaupré, Diane - Associate Translator

Diane Beaupré
T 506-735-5154

dbeaupre123@gmail.com

Jensen, David - Student

David Jensen
T 613-407-1916

drajensen@gmail.com

Thomas, Daniel - Associate Translator

Daniel Thomas
T (506) 220-0216

cloudthomas13@hotmail.com

Godin, Etienne- Associate Translator

Etienne Godin
T 506-732-1010/ 506-724-0579

etienne.godin@hotmail.com

Osorio, Eva - Certified Translator

Eva Osorio
T 902-422-3333

osorioeva@yahoo.ca

White, Ginette- Certified Translator

Ginette White
T 506-383-9326/ 506-863-9156
F 506-383-9326

ginettewhite@rogers.com

Horizon Health Network

Patricia Dupuis
T 506-857-5263
F 506-384-2027

patricia.dupuis@horizonnb.ca

Ross, Ian- Certified Translator

Ian Ross
T 506-626-0957

rossi@nb.sympatico.ca

Crocker, Sue - Certified Translator, Associate Interpreter

Sue Crocker
T 709-598-2508
F 709-598-0168

sue@i-translation.ca

Boulianne, Julie - Student

Julie Boulianne
T 506-577-2205

bouliannejulie@gmail.com

Aquatique Translation

Jamie Gilfoy
T 506-988-0737

jamie@atst.ca

Grant, Jennifer - Associate Translator

Jennifer Grant
T 709-763-0825

jennifer.j.grant@live.ca

Ouimet, José - Certified Translator

José Ouimet
T 506-452-2117
F 506-454-7635

ouimetjo@nbnet.nb.ca

Ross Snyder, Janet - Associate Translator

Janet Ross Snyder
T 506-237-1985

janet.ross@bellaliant.net

Salazar Vasquez, Luz Amanda - Certified Translator

Luz Amanda Salazar Vasquez
T 506-454-3086
F 506-454-3086

amanda.salazar.v@gmail.com

Charest, Lucie - Certified Translator

Lucie Charest
T 506-474-1819/ 506-366-8198
F 506-366-2907

charestl@nb.sympatico.ca

Blanchard, Madeleine - Student

Madeleine Blanchard
T 506-871-3638

madonews@gmail.com

Landry, Marie-Berthe-Certified Translator

Marie-Berthe Landry
T 506-854-5847 /506-874-3324
F 506-857-3988

landrymb@nbnet.nb.ca

Blythe, Marie - Certified Translator

Marie Blythe
T 506-389-3993/506-378-3864

tradcible@bellaliant.net

Hébert, Marie-Claude - Associate Translator

Marie-Claude Hébert
T 506-351-3357

mclaudehebert@gmail.com

McLaughlin Translation Company, Ltd

Yvonne McLaughlin
T 506-450-6037
F 506-450-2139

yvonne@nb.aibn.com

Desjardins, Maude - Certified Translator

Maude Desjardins
T 902-963-3332/902-394-3962

communicart@pei.sympatico.ca

Lafontaine, Monique - Certified Translator

Monique Lafontaine
T 902-628-6105
F 902-393-1713

mlafontainem@icloud.com

Sénéchal, Monique - Associate Translator

Monique Sénéchal
T 506-452-7619/506-261-3265

lysandre@nb.sympatico.ca

MTI-Maritime Translation & Interpretation

Michel Tremblay
T 506-999-1299
F 506-472-0309

mti@bellaliant.net

Willden, Maxime - Student

Maxime Willden
T 506-857-8142

willdenj@nb.sympatico.ca

NB Trad Enr. - Interpretation

Léopold Saint-Laurent
T 506-459-7855
F 506-450-4426

nbtrad@bellaliant.net

Tremblay, Nadine - Associate Translator

Nadine Tremblay
T 709-221-1886

nadine.tremblay@outlook.com

Laurent, Olivier - Student

Olivier Laurent
T 506-962-2392

laurent_sl14@yahoo.fr

Mallet, Rose-Marie - Certified Translator

Rose-Marie Mallet
T 506-336-8271

rm.robichaud@bellaliant.net

Traduction Savoie Translation

Marc Savoie
T 506-345-0310

marc@marcsavoie.com

Transfiction Translation Services

Jo-Anne Elder
T 506-455-0413
F 506-455-9980

ellipsemag@gmail.com

The Translation Connection, Inc.

Pierre A. Thibert
T 506-383-9551
F 506-383-4744

pthibert@nb.aibn.com

Worksafe NB

Maurice Cormier
T 506-632-2833
F 506-632-2838

maurice.cormier@ws-ts.nb.ca

TrueVoice Translation and Interpretation

Natacha Connelly Bosse
T 506-455-6339/ 506-476-6338
F 506-455-6339

natacha@truevoicetranslation.com

Vitalité Health Network

Sylvie Bergeron
T 506-789-5073
F 506-789-5074

sylvie.bergeron@vitalitenb.ca

Gradstein, Wietske - Certified Translator

Wietske Gradstein
T 902-835-9272
F 902-835-1663

wietske@ns.sympatico.ca

Demish, Yuliya - Certified Translator

Yuliya Vodyanytska
T 902-446-0622
F 902-229-2079

yuliyavod@yahoo.com

Bourret Translation Inc.

Natali Bourret
T 506-855-5331/ 506-874-9143
F 506-855-5331

natali.bti@bellaliant.net

Plus ça change Translations

Bernadette Regnier
T 902-452-3040

translations@pluscachange.ca

Centre Transmed Center

Nathalie Levesque
T 506-753-4418
F 506-753-4419

nathalie.levesque@centretransmed.ca

Laratte, Catherine- Certified Translator

Catherine Laratte
T 506-532-6173

laperdrixdesneiges@hotmail.com

CLS Lexi-tech

Mariette Léger
T 506-859-5212
F 506-859-5205

msleger@lexitech.ca

Mallet, Colette - Certified Translator

Colette Mallet
T 506-852-8015

colettem@nbnet.nb.ca

Lizotte, Diane- Certified Translator

Diane Lizotte
T 506-386-5907 /506-863-4078
F 506-386-5907

traducom@nbnet.nb.ca

Blanchard, France - Certified Translator

France Blanchard
T 506-383-4139

blanchardfrance@gmail.com

Cormier, Faith J. - Certified Translator

Faith J. Cormier
T 506-472-5928
F 506-472-5928

cormierf@nbnet.nb.ca

Arseneault, Monique D - Certified Translator

Monique D. Arseneault
T 506-392-0592

mdarseno@nbnet.nb.ca

Wen, Michèle-- Certified Translator

Michèle Wen
T 506-383-7686

michcwen@rogers.com

OPTIMUM Translation 

Renée Robichaud
T 888-720-8222
F 506-452-0209

optimum@translation.ca

Igot, Pierre - Certified Translator

Pierre Igot
T 902-532-7978

igot@latext.com

Bordeleau, Rachelle - Certified Translator

Rachelle Bordeleau
T 506-758-2353
F 506-758-2353

rbordeleau@rogers.com

Landry, Rachelle- Certified Translator

Rachelle Landry
T 506-382-4197
F 506-382-2260

landryra@nbnet.nb.ca

Ouellette, Réjean - Certified Translator

Réjean Ouellette
T 506-854-7541

rejouel@nb.sympatico.ca

DeWitt Linguistic Services

Steven DeWitt
T 506-455-5701

mail@stevendewitt.ca

Text in Context

Mélanie Thébeau-LeBlanc
T 506-870-4291
F 506-863-1833

text@texincontext.ca

DANO Translation

Daniel Arseneault
T 506-855-3045
F 506-389-3936

dano@bellaliant.net

Back to Top